About Us



We are fortunate to have a great group of people to advise and manage the branch and to undertake our various projects.


The Executive Committee. Sir Andrew Watson (chairman), Justin Whitehorn (Honorary Treasurer), Mick Jeffs, Michael Bird, Mike Atkins, Judy Cobham-Lowe, Nicholas Butler, Charles Melville Wright.

Supporting Team. John Wharam (Company Secretary), Mark Sullivan (Technical Secretary), Myles Thornton, Alan Palmer (Membership & IT)

Planning Volunteers. Brian Douthwaite, Nicholas Butler, Michael Bird, Jean Walters, Mick Jeffs, Jim Foster, Walter Milner.


If you would like to join one of these groups or help us in any other way please use the contact udetails at the foot of this page






You will learn more about us by reading our recent Members' Newsletters --



Please Click on the underlined link for the Newsletter that you wish to read in the list below.

OUTLOOK Autumn/Winter 2018
Our newsletter published October 2018
CPRE_Autumn 2018 (2).pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [7.1 MB]

                                 CONTACT DETAILS   CPRE Warwickshire, 41A, Smith Street, Warwick CV34 4JA

                                 01926 494597

                                Click this to email the Branch


                                 Charity No 1092486, Company No 427 9451

Print Print | Sitemap
© CPRE Warwickshire Branch